| |


Council of Ministers

S.N. Name Portfolios
Rt. Hon’ble Prime Minister
1 Mr. KP Sharma Oli Defence 
Hon’ble Deputy Prime Ministers
2 Mr. Ishwar Pokharel Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
Hon’ble Ministers
3 Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa Home Affairs
4 Mr. Top Bahadur Rayamajhi Energy, Water Resource and Irrigation
5 Mr. Bishnu Prasad Paudel Finance
6 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gyawali Foreign Affairs
7 Mr. Hridesh Tripathi Health and Population
8 Mr. Lekhraj Bhatta Industry, Commerce and Supplies
9 Mr. Krishna Gopal Shrestha Education, Science and Technology
10 Mr. Prabhu Shah Urban Development
11 Mr. Bhanubhakta Dhakal Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
12 Mr. Mani Chandra Thapa Water Supply
13 Ms. Padma Kumari Aryal Agriculture and Livestock Development
14 Mr. Basanta Kumar Nembang Physical Infrastructure and Transportation
15 Mr. Gauri Shankar Chaudhary Labour, Employment and Social Security
16 Mr. Parbat Gurung Communication and Information Technology
17 Dr. Shiva Maya Tumbahangphe Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation
18 Mr. Lila Nath Shrestha Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
19 Mr. Ganesh Singh Thagunna Federal Affairs and General Administration
20 Mr. Prem Bahadur Ale Forest and Environment
21 Ms. Juli Kumari Mahato Women, Children and Senior Citizen
22 Mr. Dawa Lama Tamang Youth and Sports
Hon’ble State Ministers
23 Mr. Nawaraj Rawat Health and Population
24 Mr. Rambir Manandhar Urban Development
25 Mr. Bimala B.K Industry, Commerce and Supplies

[Source: OPMCM ]